Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Staff

Payroll Processing

Name Title Email
Don Mead Payroll Specialist demead@IllinoisState.edu
Rob Keime Accountant rakeime@IllinoisState.edu

Nonresident Alien Specialist

Name Title Email
Brenda Banwart Non-Resident Alien Specialist bybanwa@IllinoisState.edu

Accounting

Name Title Email
Tricia Garmon Accounting Associate tgarmon@IllinoisState.edu
Karen Webb Accountant kjwebb@IllinoisState.edu
Ryan Bauer Accounting Associate rmbauer@IllinoisState.edu

Technical Associate

Name Title Email
Joseph Ward IT Technical Associate jsward7@IllinoisState.edu

Management

Name Title Email
 Jeff Jacob Manager jjjacob2@IllinoisState.edu
Kevin Kelley Accounting Associate kpkelle@IllinoisState.edu
Tami Brown Accounting Associate trbrow2@IllinoisState.edu
2017-08-14T09:09:59.17-05:00 2017
©